Amendments to Forestry Areas, Gazetted 17 February 2017—Subordinate Legislation 2017 No. 12

Tenure Local government area Details of amendment
Beerburrum East State Forest Moreton Bay Regional Council Revocation of 11.2162 hectares from Beerburrum East State Forest described as lots 507 and 508 on plan SP255125 and lots 511 to 513 on SP255150, to allow for the upgrade of the Bruce Highway-Pumicestone Road Interchange and realignment of parts of Pumicestone Road.
Beerwah State Forest Sunshine Coast Regional Council Revocation of 1.1486 hectares from Beerwah State Forest described as lots 901 to 903 on SP258997, to allow for the upgrade of the Roys-Mawsons Roads Intersection.
Spencer Gap State Forest Mackay Regional Council Revocation of 3.349 hectares from Spencer Gap State Forest described as lots 5 to 7 on SP281904, to allow for the Peak Downs Highway – Eton Range realignment.
Yarraman State Forest Toowoomba Regional Council Revocation of 7.068 hectares from Yarraman State Forest described as lot 100 on SP287681, to allow for construction and dedication of a new road reserve.